Better Late Than Never…


Alright…I’m WAY behind on my blog, and I own that. Sorry, readers. I’d blame it on the holidays, but I can’t be bothered. Really, I’ve just been lazy. I’ve got some good postings to catch up on, too. My gal pal in Azeitão, for one, sent me a great recipe (tested by me, among other experts) and she wrote a posting of her own. I have my Christmas post. And I’m sure I’ve got a few zingers pent up after so long without writing. I have to, right?

But meanwhile, I’m protesting the bad weather, drinking American-Friends-era-coffeeshop-sized-cups of coffee, and eating cereal for lunch because I don’t feel like cooking. Or washing vegetables. Or getting up.

Despite my impressive cold-weather-induced laziness, I’ve still managed to find something wonderful.

Granted, lots and lots of other people have also found this something wonderful, but as the title of today’s post indicates, it is better to find good things late than to never have found them at all…

I (re-)share with you, Karla’s Closet.

Why you should check this out:

1. She’s absolutely adorable.

2. She has my haircut (before I started growing it out).

3. We could be twins. If I were in better shape. And cuter. And had better bone structure. And if I was more put-together. Aside from that, I’m telling you- twins.

4. Cute fashion. Simple fashion. Elegant fashion. Fun fashion. Happy photos. Giggles. Cuteness.

Anyway, you’ve probably already enjoyed her blog, since I’m the last one on the bandwagon. If not, do it now, and climb on aboard with me. We’ll sneak in the back door together and pretend like we’ve been there the whole time ;P

Leave a Reply

