Sneaky cookies…healthy-ish, high-fiber, and full of goodness


I just made these, and My Man and I enjoy them. 🙂 The cookie is sweet and light, despite the spread in the oven, and the hidden square of chocolate has just the right burst of naughtiness without overloading your blood sugar 🙂

Let me know what you think of the recipe format…I’m using my iPad so much these days, and writing is much easier than typing on the screen…

Anyway, here goes! Perhaps I’ll get more of my back -logged recipes up soon if Grandíssimo helps me out a little 😉

20120630-011809.jpg

3 thoughts on “Sneaky cookies…healthy-ish, high-fiber, and full of goodness

  1. Sounds yummy. I like the more wholesome ingredients. No white flour or white sugar. What kind of chocolate did you use? I will make these for you and the boys in December.

    1. I just used regular baking chocolate, though a rich, creamy, happy milk chocolate would be perfect! And I’ll make something even better than these for YOU in December!

Leave a Reply

